A Board of Directors of the Association is elected annually by the Council – which comprises the Chief Executives of all the members.


Board members 2017:

Ms Emma Balmaine CEO St John of God Hospital
Mr Fergus Clancy Director Mater Private Group
Mr Eamonn Fitzgerald, CEO Hermitage Clinic
Mr Brian Keane CEO St Vincent’s Private Hospital
Mr Bill Maher CEO Bon Secours Health System
Mr Simon Nugent CEO Private Hospitals Association